Our Precincts

Our Port covers an area of populated urban landscape 14 kilometres north-west of the Adelaide CBD and is generally bound by Semaphore Road and Dock Two to the north, the Outer Harbour railway line to the south, Causeway Road to the west and Perkins Drive to the east. Click here for a map of the project area.

Our Port comprises ten separate but connected precincts; each with a distinctive character and recognised potential to contribute to the Port’s revitalisation. We have been working on a number of activation projects in the short-term which are outlined, along with the overall vision for each precinct, in the pages below.